Game Data Utility. Delete the game data and title updates for Skyrim," Bethesda wries on the Skyrim forums. "Game Data is not the same as your game saves. As long as you're not deleting anything from the game saves folder, you'll still have your saves. Once you restart Skyrim, you'll need to wait for the 1.5 title update to reinstall, as well as the mandatory game data install."There you have it, Skyrim fans.More Skyrim on NowGamer: Skyrim DLC: Bethesda Reassures Fans New Content Incoming" /> Game Data Utility. Delete the game data and title updates for Skyrim," Bethesda wries on the Skyrim forums. "Game Data is not the same as your game saves. As long as you're not deleting anything from the game saves folder, you'll still have your saves. Once you restart Skyrim, you'll need to wait for the 1.5 title update to reinstall, as well as the mandatory game data install."There you have it, Skyrim fans.More Skyrim on NowGamer: Skyrim DLC: Bethesda Reassures Fans New Content Incoming" />

Skyrim 1.5 Patch: Bethesda Issues PS3 Freezing Fix