NowGamer

Sony's PlayStation Meeting 2013 - Watch It Here

Adam Barnes

News


Sony's holding a much-anticipated meeting today: will it be PS4? Next-gen games? Either way, watch it here.

Published on Feb 20, 2013

UPDATE:

Sony's PS4 announcement event has now finished, but you should be able to watch the livestream recording through the same video link below.

As a quick summary, however, here's what happened:

Sony Announces PS4 At PlayStation Meeting 2013

Original Story

Sony is expected to reveal its next-generation PlayStation - assumed to be called the PS4 - at its PlayStation Meeting 2013 in New York.

Sony's PlayStation Meeting 2013 Times

  • 3PM PST (Pacific Time)
  • 6PM EST (Eastern Time)
  • 11PM GMT (Greenwich Mean Time)

It's expected that 1,200 members of the world's media will be attending the event, and we'll be there too, to see the PS4 get announced.

But there will be a livestream of the announcement. We've added the livestream below but don't forget to join us on Twitter.

We'll be tweeting along with the event too, so be sure to follow us on Twitter. Or head back to NowGamer for all the news surrounding the reveal, whatever it may be:


Live stream by Ustream

 

Tags

More Articles >>>

playstation-01.jpg
Author Profile
Related Articles

Most Viewed

NowGamer on Twitter