NowGamer

GTA 5 Debut Trailer Arrives 4pm UK Time Wednesday

Tom Hopkins


GTA 5's first reveal just hours away.

Published on Nov 1, 2011

Grand Theft Auto 5 will make it's trailer debut tomorrow - following  confusion surrounding the clocks going back (well, we were confused) we've rounded up the key times worldwide when you'll need to know before you drop everything and watch the trailer's debut.

The trailer will debut at 4pm GMT in the UK, or 9am PST/ 11am CST / 12pm EST in North America. Or 3am AEDT in Australia/5pm CET in Europe.

It's all taking place on our dedicated GTA 5 page so bookmark it now!

Alternatively, check out the latest GTA 5 rumour round-up.

 

Tags

More Articles >>>

Author Profile
Related Articles

Most Viewed

NowGamer on Twitter